Anti-Bullying Specialists in our Schools

Spartan Head Logo
Ocean Township High School
550 West Park Avenue, Oakhurst, NJ 07755
732-531-5650, Ext. 1037
Gina Hagerman - Asst. Principal - ghagerman@oceanschools.org
John Bosmans - Asst. Principal - jbosmans@oceanschools.org
 
   
Spartan Head Logo  Ocean Township Intermediate School
1200 West Park Avenue, Ocean, NJ 07712
732-531-5630, Ext. 7000
Valerie Sorce - Asst. Principal - vsorce@oceanschools.org
Mike Lambusta - Asst. Principal - mlambusta@oceanschools.org
 
   
Spartan Head Logo  Ocean Township Elementary School
555 Dow Avenue, Oakhurst, NJ 07755
732-531-5690, Ext. 2000
Dr. Doreen Ryan, Principal - dryan@oceanschools.org
 
   
Spartan Head Logo  Wanamassa Elementary School
901 Bendermere Avenue, Wanamassa, NJ 07712
732-531-5700, Ext. 4000
Victor Milano, Principal - vmilano@oceanschools.org


   
Spartan Head Logo Wayside Elementary School
733 Bowne Road, Ocean, NJ 07712
732-531-5710, Ext. 5000
Denise Palaia, Principal - dpalaia@oceanschools.org
 
   
Spartan Head Logo  District Anti-Bullying Coordinator
163 Monmouth Road, Oakhurst, NJ 07733
732-531-5600, Ext. 3200
Kelly Weldon, Asst. Superintendent of Teaching and Learning
kweldon@oceanschools.org​
 
   

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.